Watch Steve Perry's New Music Video - No More Cryin'

After nearly 25 years, former Journey singer Steve Perry is releasing new music for his upcoming album, “Traces” due to release on Oct. 5th.

Perry said in an announcement about the upcoming album, “Putting 30 years into 10 songs has certainly been an emotional experience for me. I started writing and recording these songs with the creative freedom that I was the only one who would ever hear them. Along the way, I rediscovered my love for music. Each track represents traces of my past, but is also a hopeful look into the future. I invite you to listen with an open heart.”

The album is being produced by Perry with co-producer Thom Flowers. It will feature nine new songs listed below along with a cover of The Beatles’ “I Need You,”.

1. No Erasin’  2. We’re Still Here  3. Most Of All  4. No More Cryin’  5. In The Rain  6. Sun Shines Gray  7. You Belong To Me  8. Easy To Love  9. I Need You  10. We Fly

Duane C Gillette